A Long-awaited Update

I have been very busy throughout January writing stories for A WINTER IN STORYLAND, a short story writing contest organised by Tell-A-Tale. After a long, nail-biting wait, I’m finally glad to share with you the news that both my stories have been shortlisted for the final round. The two stories I wrote are Red, a re-telling of the fairy tale, Red Riding Hood, and Family, a story about the two ends of the spectrum. You can visit the following link in order to read all the shortlisted stories and share your comments :

https://www.tell-a-tale.com/category/awinterinstoryland/

I’ll shortly be sharing both stories on my blog as well. Looking forward to your support and inspiration.

Leave a Reply

